- Temen : Eh Ram, menurut lo artis Jepang yang paling cakep siapa?"
- GW : "Miyabi . .emang menurutlo siapa?"
- Temen : "Ada tuh cute bgt dia, katanya turunan prancis, tapi namanya gw lupa."
- GW : "Maria Ozawa kali?"
- Temen : "Nah itu dia Ram cakep bgt tau dia, kalo Miyabi kaya gimana?"
- GW : "....kayaa...Maria Ozawa kali hehehe"
Thursday, 26 August 2010
MAKSUDLO? : "Miyabi Ozawa"
Posted By: Betacenturia - 14:44
Lagi chatting di Facebook sama kawan lama, ngebahas Siapa artis Jepang paling cantik?

About Betacenturia
Techism is an online Publication that complies Bizarre, Odd, Strange, Out of box facts about the stuff going around in the world which you may find hard to believe and understand. The Main Purpose of this site is to bring reality with a taste of entertainment
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


Popular
Tags
Videos
0 comments:
Post a Comment